目前东京银座最受瞩目的复合式商圈「GINZA SIX」(银座 SIX)。其中最具代表性的餐厅也就是位于GINZA SIX六楼的「TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA」铁板烧餐厅。坐落于银座最精华地段,仍可享用到最高CP值的高级和牛,当季海鲜、当季食材。店内有许多保有日式风味又兼具时尚设计的艺术空间。主厨在吧檯上料理食材所展现的厨艺演出,从座席的各个角度都能够欣赏的到。「TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA」是融合美食、时尚、娱乐的铁板烧餐厅。

图片欣赏

菜单

在银座6可一次品嚐顶级牛排与高级海鲜奢华铁板烧餐厅

店内环境以铁板的「铁」做为设计原素,「铁杆」做为装潢,店名的「10」为标志。入口处的招牌「10」的字样,是使用专门製作铁板烧的铁板打造而成的,十分具有象徵性质令人印象深刻,也吸引了许多人特地来此合照留念。无论是铁板就在面前最有临场感的吧檯座位或是摆放着蜡烛拥有浪漫气息的桌式座位,都让足以令人遗忘了时间,沉浸在此刻美好的氛围裡,享用美味的铁板烧飨宴。

本店使用特选的国产彩美牛沙朗牛。为了满足您的味蕾,在众多国产牛中精挑细选肉质最细緻,入口即化,选用最特等的沙朗肉质。炭烤海胆、铁板鲍鱼、鹅肝、生勐龙虾等,大量使用奢华的高级食材。为保留食材最原始的甘美滋味,本店以最简朴的料理方式,提供您最美味的海鲜飨宴。食材每日由筑地市场新鲜直送,为维持品质,在食材最鲜美的状态下,直接送达各位贵宾的面前,为您提供食材最鲜甜的美味。

店内吧檯座位共16席,一般座位最多可容纳84位,坐位宽敞。不论是家族聚会,一般友人、公司聚会等多人数团体聚餐,也能给您宽敞舒适的用餐环境。在东京银座愉快的观光行程之馀,不论是中午或是晚间用餐时刻,「TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA」都是您享用顶级美食、铁板烧餐厅的最佳选择。

交通位置&餐厅情报

住址东京都中央区银座6-10-1 GINZA SIX6F
店休日无休
营业时间午餐 11:00 ~ 15:30(14:00 为最后点餐时间)
晚餐 17:00 ~ 23:00(21:00 为最后点餐时间)
电话03-6263-9899
※欲预约请由本站的预约页面预约
最近车站・东京メトロ(Metro)各线 银座站
・东京メトロ(Metro)各线 东银座站
・东京メトロ(Metro) 有楽町线 有楽町站
座席数90席
停车场■可使用时段:6:00~26:00
■费用:300円 / 30分
■折扣:店内消费满3,000以上1小时免费・店内消费满10,000以
上2小时免费・店内消费满30,000以上4小时免费
携带孩童可(但店内无儿童椅)
吸烟区吸烟区

GINZA SIX is the facility currently attracting the most attention in all of Ginza, and its crowning jewel is the restaurant TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA on its 6th floor. Located in the upscale Ginza district, TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA provides premium Wagyu steak, fish and seasonal vegetables of the best quality at a value not seen elsewhere. The remarkable interior is a stunning fusion of classical Japanese and artistic modern design. TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA is a thrilling entertainment teppanyaki experience with performances displayed by the chef at the cooking counter viewable from every single seat.

Gallery

Menu

Enjoy premium steak and seafood at Ginza 6

Located in one of the most elegant and luxurious streets in the world, Teppanyaki 10 Ginza’s extravagant ambience, premium cuisine, and exciting teppanyaki experience is truly one of a kind. The luxurious yet relaxed theme of the restaurant incorporates the "iron" from the material of the teppanyaki grill, the "kote tool" (scraper) and the number "10" from the restaurant's name into its design. The memorable "10" shaped monument at the entrance is an ever-popular photo-taking spot.

We source only the best domestic Saibi beef for steaks. The specially selected domestic beef and the premium finely marbled sirloin steak melts in the mouth. A variety of seafood delicacies of the highest quality are available such as grilled sea urchin, abalone, foie gras and a whole grilled Ise Lobster. The fresh seafood delivered directly from Tsukiji market every morning is kept alive in fish tanks and prepared only moments before being served to guests.

TEPPANYAKI 10 GINZA is a spacious and dynamic open kitchen teppanyaki restaurant. 16 counter seats are available where guests can have their meal cooked in front of them, and 84 candlelit table seats for guests seeking a more mellow relaxing ambience where they can slowly enjoy their time at the restaurant with family or friends. It is our joy to provide to you a truly memorable teppanyaki lunch or dinner in the renowned location of Ginza.

Restaurant Information

Address6-10-1, Ginza six 6F, Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan
ClosedNone
Business hours 11:00 ~ 15:30 (Last order 14:00)
17:00 ~ 23:00 (Last order 21:00)
Phone03-6263-9899
*To book a reservation please click the "reserve" button below and fill out the reservation form.
DirectionsTrain Tokyo metro each line Ginza station
Tokyo metro each line Higashi-ginza station
Tokyo metro Yuurakucho line Yuurakucho station
Seats90 seats
Parking■Available time : 6:00~26:00
■Fee:¥300 / 30 min.
■Validation available:Purchases over ¥3000 : 1 hour free. Purchases over ¥10,000 : 2 hour free. Purchases over ¥30,000 : 4 hour free
ChildrenWelcome ( Baby chairs not available )
SmokingProhibited